The Jr. Thunder Stock Class is very popular at Evans Mills Motorsports Park
Tristan Baez and Sam Warren battled it out all season for the Jr. Thunder Stock championship.
The Sport Compact Division is a fixture of our weekly program at Evans Mills Speedway.
Tim Dunn currently leads the way in the battle for the 2013 track title.
The 4 Cylinder Light Truck Competition has been fierce  in 2013
The always exciting Trucks put on a great show at Evans Mills Speedway.
The Super Stocks Continue to Dazzle Evans Mills Speedway Faithfull.
The Super Stocks have had some great battles to start the 2013.  Ray Bancroft leads the  way so far, but Chris Typhair and Al Doxtater are solidly in top 3.
The Legends cars are part of the weekly program at Evans Mills Speedway again in 2013
The Legends class has been a very exciting class to watch at Evans Mills. Chris Zieren is looking for his second consecutive championship.
The Thunder Stocks are a big part of the weekly racing experience at Evans Mills Speedway
Jon Williams has a commanding lead in the Thunder Stock Division this season.
See all topics
2014 Banquet Information

2014 Awards Banquet
November 8, 2014
Ramada Inn Arsenal St,
Happy Hour starts @6pm
Dinner served @7pm
Awards following with DJ service!
Ramada Inn @315-788-0700 for booking rooms
Rooms are $70.00 plus tax
tell them you are with Evans Mills Motorsports Park.
Cost of the banquet is $18.00 per person.
Please RSVP by October 31, 2014
Contact Leslie Keefer@ 315-777-7980
or e-mail

Track Status & Weather
Photo & Video Links

Web Site Hit Counter

Our Sponsors